Members

 

Research center of Physiology members

 

#

Names

Field of Study

Email address, postal address and contact number

CV on Scientometrics System

1

Ali Rashidy-pour

PhD

Physiology

rashidy-pour@semums.ac.ir

Semnan, Semnan University of Medical Sciences, Physiology Research Center

02333654186

CV

2

Abbas Ali Vafaei

PhD

Physiology

 

aavaf43@yahoo.com

Semnan, Semnan University of Medical Sciences, Physiology Research Center

02333654186

CV

3

Abedin Vakili

PhD

Physiology

 

ab.vakili@yahoo.com

Semnan, Semnan University of Medical Sciences, Physiology Research Center

02333654186

CV

4

Hossein Miladi-Gorji

PhD

Physiology

miladi@semums.ac.ir

Semnan, Semnan University of Medical Sciences, Physiology Research Center

02333654186

CV

5

Ahmad Reza Bandegi

PhD

Clinical Biochemistry

arbandegi@yahoo.com

Semnan, Semnan University of Medical Sciences, Physiology Research Center

02333654170

CV

6

 

 

Ali Ghanbari

 

 

PhD

Neuroscience

 

ghanbari@semums.ac.ir

Semnan, Semnan University of Medical Sciences, Physiology Research Center

02333654207

CV

 

 

7

 

Katayoun Sedaghat

PhD

Physiology

katsedaghat@gmai.com

Semnan, Semnan University of Medical Sciences, Physiology Research Center

02333654186

CV

8

Mahdi Zahedi Khorasani

PhD

Physiology

zahedikhorasani@yahoo.com

Semnan, Semnan University of Medical Sciences, Physiology Research Center

02333654186

CV

9

Morteza Jarrahi

PhD

Physiology

jarrahi44@yahoo.com

Semnan, Semnan University of Medical Sciences, Physiology Research Center

02333654186

CV

10

Habib Yaribeygi

PhD

Physiology

habib.yari@yahoo.com

Semnan, Semnan University of Medical Sciences, Physiology Research Center

02333654207

CV

11

Payman Raise Abdullahi

PhD

Physiology

prabdullahi@gmail.com

Semnan, Semnan University of Medical Sciences, Physiology Research Center

02333654207

CV

13

Dr Roghayeh Pakdel

PhD

Physiology

r_pakdel@yahoo.com

Semnan, Semnan University of Medical Sciences, Physiology Research Center

02333654207

 

14

Hosseinali Safakhah

MSc

Physiology

safakhah@yahoo.com

Semnan, Semnan University of Medical Sciences, Physiology Research Center

02333654186